Library Board

Library Board Members

Carol Thumm – President

Cheryl Zalik – Vice President

Jean Maas – Treasurer

Jane Yusavage – Secretary

Bill Crawford

Denise D’Aurora

Vikki Hendrickson

Gary Lackovic

Charna Wolfe



CSPL Board Meetings are held each month on the 3rd Tuesday at 7pm.  Meetings are held in the CSPL assembly room.


***Due to COVID-19 restrictions, please contact the library for current information about board meetings concerning the times, dates, and procedures.  814-398-2123